Yay... got some shopping done
12:34 a.m. || 2002-12-20

1234 is the time! Make a wish!

Well... I did some Christmas shopping today, and sent some presents out as well. So far, the only people I have finished shopping for are my mom and my cousins. They got the DVD Big Daddy... I hope they like it! I think its hilarious.

I still need to buy something for my dad. I have no clue what to get him. My mom got him a brand new hammock for the back yard, and said I could chip in money for that, but I sorta want to get him a real present, so he has more to open up on Christmas. Any ideas for a 51 year old man who has mostly everything he will ever need?

I'm not sure who else I have to buy for, I'll have to make a list or something (I'm good at making lists...), but everything will have to be done by tomorrow, most likely, because I may be going to Kentucky for my greatuncle's funeral with my mom. We will leave Sunday and come back Tuesday. That leaves me no time for shopping, since I am working Saturday, noon to 8pm.

Well... Thats about all for now, I think. I'll write more as ideas come to me! :-D

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06