Laundry, laundry and MORE laundry...
12:20 a.m. || 2003-01-13

Well, laundry turned into a project... The dryer is out of order here at the apartment... Didnt realize it til I had already brought the stuff downstairs. I'm glad I didnt wash it first!! So then Andy and I went over to the Laundry Lounge in Niagara Falls, and brought ALL of the laundry... Just not the one load I was intending to wash. So we washed clothes and played cards, and dryed the clothes and played more cards... Then we went to take the stuff out of the one dryer, and it had all gotten tangled together (there were two queen size sheets in there, among other things). So, some of the stuff didnt get dried. So, I stuck it BACK in the dryer, added more time, and folded what we had. There were some girls there (okay, maybe just te one girl... the other was too busy playing Ms. Pacman)that were getting pissy cause we were taking up "their" folding table, but their load closest to being done still had 10 minutes on it. Oh well. (Some people there had bags and bags and bags of clothes, so much so that it looked like they were washing their entire family's wardrobe!! I dont know how you can accumulate so much dirty clothes... I knew people in the dorms that were bad about their laundry, but never THAT bad...) So we finished folding, and played yet MORE cards, and then folded what was left and we were done. Yay!! Now we are back home and I need to finally go pack for Michigan... So, talk to ya later gater!! :)

P.S. Anyone that has my cell phone number, feel free to call or text message me!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06