New layout!
12:40 a.m. || 2003-01-17

Well... I changed my layout!! Exciting, eh? It still needs a little tweaking, and I am relying on my forgotten HTML knowledge for that, along with my friend Mark. Hopefully he can shed some light on the stuff I used to know.

Sorry this is a short one again... I need to get to bed, cause I found out earlier today that I have an appointment at 9:15 tomorrow morning. Yuck. So much for having a pleasant day off with Andy! Hopefully it wont take too long there...

Anyways, time for bed... Hope you all like my new template. I thought it was cute with the hamsters and all, cause I have a hamster Chester. Maybe when I figure out Ranchoweb or something similar, I will get some pics up on this diary. We'll see... Good night all!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06