my day so far...
1:00 p.m. || 2003-01-27

I was going to update from the weekend... But it seems I have no time left to do so... I spent the morning watching ER reruns on TNT and putting away the Christmas tree. Yes, I said Christmas tree. Its still January, so shut up already! LOL

It is now 1pm, and I need to start getting ready for my day... I dont have class til 4:30, but I have to contest a parking ticket I got last semester, and that is at 3pm... Which means I have to get to Buff State by 2:30 to even find a remotely close parking spot. I'll probably still have to walk about a mile to the building (and no, I am NOT kidding). So, 3pm is my traffic court date... Hopefully I win... I'm sorta nervous. Then, I have to walk over to this copy store by school and get a book for one of my classes. Not a book really, but a compiled set of articles. I hope it doesnt cost too much. Then I have class from 4:30-7. I hope we get out early, cause I want to make it back to Grand Island in time to sign up for one of their Community Education classes... YOGA! I've never done it before, but I hear its fun, so its worth a try!! I have to make it there by 7 to sign up... I should have done it weeks ago, by mail. But I am a procrastinator sometimes. Go figure.

Anyways, time for me to go finish my game of Gin on Yahoo! Games. I'll try to write about my weekend later tonight, if I'm not too tired ;-) It not, then definitely tomorrow. I dont have class til 4:30 then either... Talk to ya soon!! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06