Frusion Smoothies!!
9:44 p.m. || 2003-02-01

I have found the most yummie drink! Its called Frusion Smoothie, and it is made by Dannon, the yogurt people. It was on sale at Tops this week, so I decided to try it, and it is one of the most yummie things I have ever tasted! I got the "Banana Berry Blend", but there were other flavors as well. Just had to write about it!

In other things.... I have a guestbook people! Please, if you visit my diary, I'd like to know, so please sign it! There is a link over there to your left, or you can just click here. you can also leave me a note if you want... just click the "cast" button, cause thats where I have stuck the notes for now, until i write up an actual cast.

Anyways, thats it for now I guess... Havent really done much today, cause I had a little tummy ache still, and Andy has been sick with a bad migraine all day. I went away for awhile, but now its coming back. I hope he doesnt get sick again, especially cause we just ate dinner. :(

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06