the news and my crazy mom
10:53 a.m. || 2003-02-01

As a quick side note... I think my mom thinks that I dont read the paper. She is always emailing me links to local news websites, and stories on them. Actually, I think I keep up with the news more than most people, at least the local news. I watch the news, at least the first 10 minutes, at least once a day, and also read the news on the internet, including the 3 local news stations, Yahoo!, Netscape, and anything else I can get my hands on that looks interesting. Just thought I'd add this, cause I think my mom is a goof. I love her, I just dont think she thinks I know about much of what is going on around me... Oh well :-P

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06