Nutcases, malls and pictures
10:59 a.m. || 2003-02-03

I am sitting here with a nutcase who is playing with our cat, saying "I can get you, but you cant get me!" in a sing-songy voice. They are trying to bat at each other. The cat is psycho and the sing-songy voice nutcase is my boyfriend Andy. HELP! Now Andy is trying to bite the kitty's head, cause the kitty bit his foot. What a bunch of wackos.

Anyways, yesterday was fun!! I got to see my best friend Andrea, whom I really havent seen since Christmas. She and I have been best friends since we were 11 years old, and in the 6th grade. I just love her to pieces, and miss her terribly when we dont see each other for awhile. We ended up going to the Galleria Mall, because she needed to return a bunch of Christmas presents that didnt fit right. She ended up coming home with a bunch of "store credit" slips, and a nice $2 shirt from Old Navy. I ended up coming home with Arby's for dinner for my boyfriend and I. Their Chicken Caesar sandwich is awesome!

Thats about all I did yesterday. Not too exciting. I went to be somewhat early last night, cause I thought I had training (recertifications) for work today. It is tomorrow. Oh well. Andy has the day off today, so at least we can spend it together. I was planning on cleaning while he was at work tomorrow, but that will wait til Wednesday. Fine with me! Well, time to find something to eat now, I am starving!

I hope you enjoyed the pictures I just put up... I'm new at doing the html-picture thing.. Okay, not new, but its been about 4 years, and I dont remember much at all. I'll do some more practice though, and maybe get some more pictures up here! Good luck to me!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06