LOTR!
5:37 p.m. || 2003-02-23

Just a side note... I finally finished Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring!! I know... its been out for awhile, and actually, we have owned it since around the time it was released. I just hadnt been able to get into it every time we'd put it on. So last night, I decided I would sit down and watch it. I got about 2 hours into it, and had to go to bed (I kept getting interrupted by laundry, the phone, etc.), so I watched the rest of it today! Now, when Andy comes (hopefully!!) this week to visit for my birthday, we can go see The Two Towers! I know hes been wanting to see it for quite some time, but has always put it off cuz I hadnt seen the first one yet. It is still playing in 3 of the cinemas around here, so hopefully it will keep playing long enough for us to go see it... **Crosses fingers**

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06