Ice storm
7:59 a.m. || 2003-02-23

My car doors are frozen shut. Damn the ice! Not like I really wanted to go to work anyhow, but I sorta need the money. So I yanked on my doors for a couple of minutes, but I was afraid that I would break them, so I stopped. I cant use a hairdryer cause there is no plug down by my car, and I live on the 3rd floor. So, I called my work. Cathy didnt seem to care, she just didnt want to get stuck at work if the two other people didnt come in. Cindy, on the other hand, bitched and whined that she has been there since 2pm yesterday, and worked a double (by HER OWN CHOICE, this is her regular schedule), and had to be in again at 4pm (again, HER CHOICE, HER SCHEDULE), so she didnt want to stay either. She talks a lot anyways. I dont really like working with her. I try to avoid it at all cost. Anyways, so here I am, in my sweats and my jacket. I woke up at 7am and was exhausted (talked with Andy til 1am-ish, and then woke up at 5am for a 1/2 hour), and now I dont know whether I'll be able to get back to sleep. I sure hope so. I am sick of winter. Its just really starting to suck.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06