I ended up babbling. Can ya tell I am tired? LOL
12:21 a.m. || 2003-03-05

Ugh. I tried to make an entry before, but I couldnt. Now that I can, I dont remember what I was gonna say.

I'm sitting here at the computer, waiting for Andy to call. He got out of work at 11, but he probably went to go see John and Carrie again. I think he went there last night too. He told me where he went, when he called last night, but honestly, I was so tired, I dont remember where he said he was. LOL I just remember we talked for about a 1/2 hour,and it was actually me who ended the conversation, I was just so tired.

Mark is online right now, but we havent talked much lately. I dont know whats wrong or whats up. I guess hes just been really busy lately or something. Or maybe hes still mad at me cause I told him he forgot my birthday. I was I was a little hurt though. He always talks about all his online friends, and seems to remember everything about them. And then he forgot my birthday. Maybe I'm just selfish. My own sister didnt even wish me a happy birthday. Who knows. Whatever.

I think I made a new friend!! I've been on a roll lately. First Tara, surprising me by inviting me to her bridal shower... I'm hoping that we become real friends, cause we talk all the time, and we live really close to each other. Now, I am talking to Danielle, a friend of Andy's. She's pregnant, and I've known her baby's father for almost as long as I've known Andy. When Andy lived out here, he would talk to her practically every day, and would always tell me how she was doing, etc. So one day, Andrea and I were out at the mall, she was buying a baby gift for a coworker, and I saw the cutest baby outfit, so I bought it for Danielle... Now, I had never talked to her in my life, but I felt compelled to buy this cute little outfit. But tonight, I decided to email her to see how she was doing, cause I wasnt getting my daily updates from Andy anymore. So, she answered my email, and then when I got online, she IMed me, and we have been talking ever since, for over an hour! I'm glad I decided to email her.

Well, thats really about it I guess. I really want to go clean my hamster's cage, but its so late, I think I'd piss off the people downstairs, and trust me, it doesnt take much. Just ask Jen, Andy, and Phil. They've all witnessed the psychotic-ness of the people downstairs. Yikes!!

Well, time to end this... I PROMISE I will clean Chester's cage tomorrow... I just hate waking him up in the middle of the day. He's wide away right now. I hate startling him.

Okay. Before I go babbling about Chester, I am going to go. Goodnight all!! :o)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06