I'm too tired to think of a title :o)
2:50am || 2003-03-07

I suppose I should write something... Actually, I comeplete forgot that I wanted to update until I read a note from Aimee, and she wished me well with my friendship with Mark. That sorta jogged my memory to write a little... If I'm sorta scattered or not making any sense... please excuse me, its almost 3am and I'm just plain exhausted...

Today was nice... I got a late start, and ended up going to my parents' house around 2:30ish. I had to drop my car off there because my dad wanted to change the oil and rotate the tires, etc. All that stuff I should have him teach me how to do. At least the oil part. I'm afraid if I tried to change the tires myself, they'd all fall off when I tried to drive! LOL (Okay, I keep writing tired, instead of tires...). So, then I went with my mom to the bank to do a few things, then she took me out to dinnner for my birthday! We went to the Olive Garden, my favorite resteraunt, it was super yummy! I got chicken parm, as usual. Someday I should try something new.

When we got back, I hung around for awhile for my dad to get home from work, so I could take the minivan back with me. I got to see my dog and my 3 cats, I sure do miss them since I dont really live there anymore. I got to see my sister and her fiance too, they are home on winter break til Sunday. While I was there, I decided to bring some video games back with me... OLD ones... our Nintendo, and the Atari 2600. Andy and I found this cool store at the mall that sells Atari games for $1, so we'll have to go there and maybe get one or two new ones.

So my dad got home, and I drove back to my apartment. It was fun driving the van, I drive a big van for work, so I am used to it, and sometimes its a lot better than driving my car... But I still love my car! On the way out to my parents', my car turned over 70,000 miles, its 3 1/2 years old. I drive a lot LOL. After I got back, and lugged all my goodies upstairs (my mom gave me some food!! and i had left over Olive Garden... yum!), I went grocery shopping to buy some stuff on sale, cause I dont think I'll make it to the grocery store tomorrow or Saturday. I work both days, and Andy is coming back out on Saturday.

After grocery shopping, I came back home, was EXTREMELY disappointed that ER wasnt on YET AGAIN, and played some Atari for awhile. After I got bored with that, I got online and talked to a million people!! Beth, Jen, Jay, Andy P., Danielle, and Mark! I also talked to both Jen and Andy on the phone. All at the same time. I'm not as young as I used to be, all this action really threw me for a loop! I'm not used to so much attention, it was nice! LOL But, it was hard keeping everyone straight! I had just finished talked to Danielle when I started this, so I definitely talked to her the longest. She said we'll have to plan a trip out to the Utica area at the same time, sometime soon. Definitely AFTER she has her baby though LOL She is due any time now.

So, you probably noticed that I said I talked to Mark. Things seem okay. He IMed me first, and we talked as if nothing was wrong, so I think everything is okay. We talked for quite awhile, and joked a lot. Things seem a lot better than they have been. I cant wait to see him in June! When June rolls around, it'll have been 7 1/2 months since Andy and I have seen him. I cant wait!!

And poor Andy... he is sick :( Well, he has a headache, and his back is really bothering him. He forgot to take his pain meds before he went to training tonight, and I'm sure all he did was sit there for 8 hours, except for breaks, and I'm sure it was torture. So we talked for probably 15 minutes or so, and then I let him go, he sounded really bad :( I cant wait to see my baby on Saturday!!

Well, I am gonna go to bed now... Reminder... if you want a password when I lock my diary, let me know... I know of some of the people who read my diary, and I will email you a password automatically. So, if you want one, and I lock it, and you dont get one... email me or leave me a note and you'll get one! I'm just not psychic and all here, though sometimes I wish I were.

I also wish I had spellcheck right now. I have spelled so many things wrong. I think I have caught most of them, but when I get tired, I get frustrated with my typing and its all downhill from there... so... goodnight everyone!! I'll try to be a bit more coherent tomorrow :o)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06