TigerBug
3:35 p.m. || 2003-03-13

I think there is something wrong with me. When I clicked "Add an entry", and the page actually popped up, I jumped! LOL I need to get off of this computer. But, I wanted to add an entry that I wrote a bit earler... Here is it!

Thursday, March 13, 2003 3:21pm

Okay, I�m writing this offline, cause Diaryland decided we couldn�t add entries for the time being� I just took some really cute pictures of my �foster kitty�, Tiger, and I wanted to share them with you! I was sitting here at the computer, and he just climbed right up here, and plopped himself on my chest. My camera was in arms-length, so I decided I�d get some pictures, and send some to Jen in London. Tiger is my friends� Jen and Jay�s kitty. It�s a long story, but now Tiger is living with me, and he is just the cutest thing! Here are some pictures of Tiger�

Tiger and I

Tiger and I

Tiger kisses

Tiger licking

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06