Thanks for making me feel special :)
10:31 p.m. || 2003-03-20

Okay, I tried to add an entry earlier... But it didnt work and was erased. Hopefully this one will stay. I will make sure to copy it before I post it, just in case and I dont have to rewrite the entire thing.

My exboyfriend, Phil, just said the sweetest thing to me. I want to share, cause it really meant a lot to me, especially coming from him.

Me: i was glad you called me on my birthday though :)
Him: of course... you mean more to me than she ever will
Him: she treats me like a toy or trophy...
Him: you dont, and never will
Me: awww
Him: To her, I am a $%@* machine, nothing more

Even though the other person he is talking about is my best friend, I guess I gotta agree with him. What he said to me, it meant A LOT. I really needed to hear that right now. I dont know why I felt the need to share. I guess I just wanted to let some people know that I am special. Sometimes I dont feel very special.

Okay. I dont know where that came from. I have been in a weird mood lately. I'll be back home tomorrow. I wont get to see Andy until April 9th, at the latest. I hope I see him before that, but with work, etc, I really dont know. I have to work all this weekend, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Its gonna suck.

Anyways, I'm not really sure what to write now. Leave me some notes or drop a line in my guestbook! Also, sign the guestmap! Thanks to Beth and Aimee for putting their mark on the map! :)

made by Aimee

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06