Crap.
6:31 p.m. || 2003-03-22

I'm back from Andy's house, in case you wanted to know. My computer died last night. Turned out it was just the power supply. I brought it over to my uncle's house today and he fixed it. I have an awesome uncle! Now I have that stupid take-home test to do. Its due Monday. I work 14 hours tomorrow. I have to get it all done tonight, most likely, and I feel like crap. I wanna go lay down and take a nap and maybe I will feel better. But, I was hoping to be in bed by 11 or so. So, if I take a nap now, I wont have any time to work on my take-home test. I'll guess we'll see. I feel like crap. Talk to you later. :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06