quick update on my week :o)
10:13 p.m. || 2003-03-22

I am about to go to bed, but I wanted to write real quick about my week with Andy!! I got there Monday night, after stopping in Syracuse to see my friend Jay. Andy didnt get out of work til 11 anyways, so I had some time to kill. I dont think we went out Monday night, as I was really tired from driving and stuff, but it was really nice to see him anyways. Tuesday I rented 8 Mile, and we watched that when Andy got home from work. I really liked it a lot, and will probably end up buying it at some point. Wednesday, I worked on my take-home test, but was super distracted by everything else around me. Andy has some pretty good games on his computer, and I just kept taking breaks and playing those instead of working on my paper. I got a decent amount done though. Wednesday night, after hemming and hawing about if we wanted to do anything, etc. Andy and I ended up watching some of the stuff on the war, and also my tape of ER from last week. Thursday, Andy got us pizza from this place called O'Scugnizzos in Utica. It has the sauce on top of the cheese, and it was alright. My favorite pizza place out there is called Trios, and they also put the sauce on top of the cheese. I'd have to see that might be my favorite pizza anywhere! After that, Andy and I went to play pool before him going to work. We played for about 45 minutes, but it was a lot of fun. Later that afternoon, I ended up going out with Andy's mom when she got home from work. We went to the pet store for her various creatures (3 cats, many squirrels, chipmunks, birds, etc.) and then we got take-out from the chinese buffet, which she treated. It was really good!! We came back and ended up playing UNO Attack for a couple of hours while watching "Must See TV" reruns on NBC. Thursday night, Andy and I finally decided to go out (of course, the next morning I have to get up early!!). But I really wanted us to go out and have some fun together. So, we ended up going to play pool for an hour or so, and then we went to Dunkin Donuts for a little snack. We were going to go to this after-hours breakfast place, but they were closed. We got home a little after 2, and spent some time together before we finally fell asleep.

All in all, I had a really nice time!! I got to spend some time with his mom and grandma while Andy was at work, and I also got to see Andy happy to be working again!! I miss him, and with our work schedules, and my school, I probably wont see him again til John and Carrie's wedding in April :( (Oh, speaking of Carrie, she was in the hospital and had surgery again... she has the worst problems with kidney stones, etc. UGH!)Andy is supposed to call me this evening, but he might have had to take a trip out to the Albany area, because our friend Danielle felt pretty sure that she would go into labor today. If she did, Andy would be taking the baby's father out there with him, plus Andy is the godfather, so thats pretty important too! (If anyone actually knows what a godfather is supposed to do... let me know, would ya?) Anyways, I just finished my cheerios (with strawberries... yum!) and I am gonna get going to bed. Its already after 10:30, and I have to get up at 7am and work 14 hours tomorrow. Hopefully I'll feel better in the morning. Talk to ya tomorrow night! :)

made by Aimee

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06