the weird entry
1:48 a.m. || 2003-03-24

Today was a LONG day. I worked 14 hours, than came home to work on my take-home test that is due tomorrow. Well, today, I guess. Monday, 4:30pm.

I've been talking to Andy for a little while, first on the phone, then online. I will call him in a little bit to say goodnight. He went over to his friend Carlene's house tonight, he hasnt seen her in awhile. I guess I got a little jealous when he told me. I dont know why, because we have a great relationship now, and things are going very well (besides the fact we now live 3 hours away from each other again). I guess I'm insecure and always will be. But I try real hard not to be. I have a ton of male friends who are just innocent friends, and Andy trusts me. So, I should trust him! But its so hard for me to trust people... I just dont know.

I wont be able to see him again til April 11, at the latest. I was hoping to come visit him before that, but with both of our work schedules, and my school schedule, it doesnt seem possible. As I am writing this, I am getting a sense of de ja vu. Did I write this earlier?

Anyhow, our friend Danielle still hasnt had her baby. She has an ultrasound tomorrow, hopefully they will be able to tell her something. She is a week overdue. In fact, earlier in her pregnancy, they actually wanted to move her due date up to early March. So, who knows. I hope they figure something out tomorrow.

Anyways, I am gonna get going. I have a majority of my take-home test finished. It is 5 questions long, and I only have part of #3 to do, and all of #5, but I should be okay. I have plenty of time tomorrow. #5 will be the trickiest, and will require the most independent thought, without the help of my two textbooks, but it should be okay. I'll just call my friend Tara if I get stuck.

I guess Beth is mad at me. I'm sorry that I've been busy lately. I wrote her an email explaining my past week and how hectic and time-consuming everything has been. Hopefully she understands, I dunno.

So now I am going to bed. This was a weird entry. Talk to you soon!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06