March 26th, a special day for Andy and I :)
12:02 a.m. || 2003-03-27

Well, it was a pretty uneventful day here... I had an article I had to present in class today, so I worked on that most of the day. I talked to Jen on and off all day, I am so glad that she is back from London!! Hopefully I will get to see her soon and we can catch up on everything!! I talked to Beth for a bit today, over email mostly. We are gonna try and get together next week, but right now my work and school schedules are pretty hectic. I cant wait til this semester is done.

In other things, Danielle is doing well, and so is little Lilli. They may be coming home tomorrow, and I'm sure Danielle is happy about that!

Today is a special day for Andy and I... okay, it was yesterday, March 26th. I realized the time on this entry is 12:02am, but I dont want to go and fix it, so it will stay. But anyways, today is a really special day for us. We have been together for 3 1/2 years, but within those years there have been a couple times of seperation and we have never spent an entire year together. Well, we now have officially been together for 365 days! We have now been together for an entire full year. Our relationship has grown a lot, and we have grown a lot as people. Andy, I love you very much, and cant wait for the day when we can be together for always!! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06