Poor Tommy
9:23 p.m. || 2003-04-02

Ugh. I called work to find out how Tom is doing. He's the one I spent the weekend in the hospital with. Well, it turns out that he is in surgery right now, getting a PEG tube. That is a feeding tube. I guess he is still not eating or drinking. Its so frustrating. I wish I could help him.

Today has been an okay day. I had a project due in my Behavior Analysis class, it was a "behavior change project". I started it today, and finished it today. I bet it really sucked. Oh well.

Other than that, I talked to Jen and Phil some, right before I had to jump in the shower and then run to class. Tiger is sitting on my desk giving me an evil eye. i dont know why. Probably cause I just ate my chicken sandwich from Applebees and only shared a little with him. It wasnt that good anyways. But I was starving.

I think I may go put on a movie or something. Nothings going on on the computer and no one is around. Jen is supposed to call later so we can talk. I messaged Phil, but havent heard back. I cant wait to get paid on Friday. I think I may go buy some new clothes. I honestly cant tell you the last time I did that.

Anyways, this lack of stimulation at the computer is bothering me. Time to go. Byebye.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06