Things I Bought. Yay!
8:41 p.m. || 2003-04-03

Well... I didnt make it to the Galleria today like I had wanted to. I drove out to my parents house in Lockport, stopping at my work along the way. The weather was great all the way out there, and the entire time I was there. When I went to leave, it started to sleet like I havent seen in awhile! I was really reluctant to leave, and hung around the house for awhile. I finally decided that I needed to get back to the apartment, so I took off. The roads werent THAT bad, ya just had to drive more slowly and carefully. By the time I got into Niagara Falls, things were a little better, so I decided to stop off to a few stores.

First, I stopped at Old Navy at the Outlet mall. I ended up buying a pair of jeans and 3 shirts! I am quite happy, though I wish there was more for this time of year. There were mostly tank tops and shorts. Unfortunately its too cold still for those.

Then I went to Target, to buy a belt and see what movies they had. I ended up buying 40 Days and 40 Nights. I've seen the second half of it before, and I thought it was really funny, so I broke down and bought it. I also found a belt, so that is very cool. I wanted to also buy Life As A House cause I thought it was a really good movie. Target didnt have it (neither did Best Buy when I went there last night), so I drove over to Media Play and found it there, cheaper than Blockbuster.

So I'm happy, I came home with quite a few things, despite not being able to do what I wanted to do today. The next time I go shopping, my main objective is to buy sneakers. I cant remember when I got the sneakers I have now, and they are quite dirty and a little ratty. But I love them! They are New Balance, and I just think they are the most comfortable things! I want to go to Galyans at the Galleria and see what they might have there. They usually have a pretty big selection.

Well, I just got home, and am gonna leave in a bit to go meet Beth at Spot Coffee. We havent seen each other in awhile and we definitely need to catch up! John will be there too, which is cool too. I think we're gonna get dinner and then hang out there for awhile and talk.

I'm gonna go for now... I'll be back later!! Love ya!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06