Dont feel like writing right now
9:43 p.m. || 2003-04-14

This was a good weekend and a bad weekend in many ways. I dont really want to write about the bad stuff right now, and I dont have time to write about the good stuff. I cant sit here by myself any longer. I am going to Andreas for the night. We're gonna go out. I hope that makes me feel better. I dunno. If you're looking for me, find me on my cell... [email protected] Have a good night.


Nevermind I decided not to go out with her. Its weird. Theres only a few people I really want to hang out with or talk to right now. And, if I havent talked to you, it doesnt mean that you are or arent one of those people. Please dont take it personally.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06