I dont know how to feel
8:59 p.m. || 2003-04-14

The following is a clip from one of the local news station's web sites. I knew this man, Jeff Abell. He leaves behind a wife and four young children. I've known him for about 13 years. They had to identify him by his dental records. I really dont know how to feel about this right now. There are so many things going on right now, I just dont know how to feel. I wish I had some company, but no one is around. Maybe I just dont feel like being around anybody. I really dont know right now.

"One person was killed in a fiery crash off Route 400 early this morning. A southbound truck went off the road, crossing over the northbound lanes, went down an embankment and over a guard rail, bursting into flames. The crash happened at about 6 a.m. near Lein Road in West Seneca.

One person was trapped in the car and died at the scene. "

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06