Sorry for not writing...
10:50 p.m. || 2003-04-17

I meant to write again today, but I didnt. I will try and write some tomorrow, but it will be a busy day. I forgot about Friends, again. If anyone watched it and wants to give me details, please do! Well, I am in the middle of watching Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets for the second time ever (I've read the book more times than I can count), so I am gonna go back to that, and probably fall asleep. I have felt extremely exhausted all day. I dont know why. I'm having another test on my heart on Wednesday, so maybe they will be able to tell me something. But, hopefully I'm just tired. My sister and her fiance are driving in from Michigan tonight. They wont be in til 1 or 2 in the morning. I hope they have a safe drive. I wont be able to hang out with her at all though, cause I have to work all weekend. I suck. Goodnight :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06