This week... April 20-23 :)
11:55 p.m. || 2003-04-23

Sunday, EASTER, I worked from 8am to 11pm. But it wasnt too bad. The people at my house are like my second family. It ended up being a beautiful day, got up over 80 degrees!! Brandi, Andy June and I sat outside for most of the morning. Then we all packed up to make our long trek around Buffalo. Brandi put the ham in the oven and we were off! First we stopped to visit Tom in the hospital. He is doing very well, and hopefully he can come home soon. Then, we drove down to Orchard Park and dropped Andy off at his sister's house. After, we drove back to Buffalo, and stopped and saw Rita for a bit. She was thrilled to see us. I guess its all she talked about for the rest of the afternoon!! Then we went back, and ate dinner, and had to go pick Andy back up. It turned into a crazy night, but it was a good one!! Oh yeah! I almost forgot... my easter candy!! Well, I only got one thing, but it sure was yummy! My aunt bought me a chocolate lion cub (?), at least thats what it looked like. Maybe it was a dog. It was sorta hard to tell. But it was very cute! And VERY yummy!! I am almost done eating it. Thank you!!

Monday and Tuesday (yesterday) I had class, nothing too thrilling. Yes, I finished my case study. I also bought some new clothes at Old Navy!!

Okay... I think thats all for now... I am gonna save today for a new entry... But I will post this now... I know its long, and if you read it all, you are a saint! :) Much love!!

Today, guess what it was doing outside?? SNOWING!! Three days ago it was in the 80s. And now its SNOWING!! But not a lot. Just a dusting. But STILL!! Anyways, I had to go have the new heart monitor put on. Thank God its a lot smaller than the other one I had on. This one only has 2 electrodes, rather than 8. Its a lot smaller and i forget its there a lot. It doesnt record continuiously though, like the other one. I sorta wish it did. But I REALLY hope my heart does its funky thing when I am wearing this. I have to wear it for a week. I want to know whats up with everything. I just hope it all works out. After I got that put on... I drove to my parents house. My cousins had spent the night, so we spent the morning playing their new Playstation 2. It was pretty fun! I want one!! Then, in the afternoon, I ran some errands, did my laundry (ok... my mom did my laundry), and then drove back here.

Ever since I got home I have been talking to Lissy. We have been crazy and sending random pictures back and forth!! I always have the best time talking to her, and we can be so silly sometimes! We also have great conversations, mostly bitching about men and other things, but we always have a good time :) I'm so glad that I've gotten to know her!!

Well, I cant believe its almost midnight. I got NOTHING done tonight that I wanted to... clean the apartment, do schoolwork, etc. before Jen and whoever else comes out this weekend, but I didnt. I had a headache so I sat myself down here and didnt really move all night. Andy P. and I talked for a bit about getting together but he is sick, and didnt feel like doing much.

I still have a bad headache though, so I am gonna go... Hopefully I didnt bore ya too much in these updates!! Two weeks is hard work! I will try not to do that again!! :) I know, if you know me, I left a lot out, but there is some I just dont want to talk about right now. At least not write about. I dunno. Its just weird. Anyways... I'll write soon, I promise!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06