More quizes
12:19 p.m. || 05.12.03

Okay, I know I should update, and seriously, I will try today. I just have a few errands to run, and nothing else to take up my time! Yay! Anyways... here are some quizes I took... I dont know exactly how they fit, but oh well, they are fun!


Which HP Kid Are You?

According to the Which Something Corporate Song Are You? Test...


Which Rainbow Brite kid are you? By Growing.


I'm Rachel Green from Friends!

Take the Friends Quiz here.

created by stomps

aquarius
You should be an Aquarius, Basic Profile:

Progressive, original, idealist, altruistic, issue-
oriented, charismatic, up-to-date, visionary,
humanitarian, personable, imaginative,
generous, inspiring, practical, congenial,
casual, open-minded, amiable, inventive, off-
beat, but can be rebellious, eccentric,
thoughtlessness, contrarian, childish, aloof,
uninvolved, obstinate, antisocial,
unconventional, impressionable

~*What is your TRUE Zodica sign?*~
brought to you by Quizilla

mysterious
You have a mysterious kiss. Your partner never
knows what you're going to come up with next;
this creates great excitement and arousal never
knowing what to expect. And it's sure to end
in a kiss as great as your mystery.



What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06