No update, sorry
12:05 a.m. || 05.14.03

Well, I was gonna add some more updates today, since I have from May 3 - May 13 to write about. UGH! But... not tonight. Tonight at work, Andy (one of my guys) asked if I would take him to hos brother-in-law's funeral tomorrow, so I told him yes. So now instead of sleeping in, I have to get up at 7am. Ugh. But I love Andy, and have met his brother-in-law, so it will be good. Plus I ended up being up super late talking to Beth, Jay, Lissy, Andy and Mark last night, and then talking to Jay on the phone for awhile, I ended up not getting to sleep til almost 4:30am. So, I am a bit tired. Anyways, I am gonna say goodnight to Beth and Jay, who I am talking to, and then get to bed. Have to be up in 7 hours. I hope my boss isnt a bitch about it. Its Andy's choice who goes with him right? At least it should be. We'll see. Goodnight! :) PS... Happy 19th Birthday Chris!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06