My grades
11:26 a.m. || 05.15.03

Well, I found out my grades for the semester! They havent officially been mailed out yet, but I looked them up online. For my two education classes (Assessment and Emergent Literacy), I got As in both, and for my Applied Behavior Analysis (autism) class, I got a B. That was a mad hard class, and the professor was a tough grader. So, I got 2 As and a B. Yay! Funny how the only two classes I havent gotten an A in are both of my autism classes. Theres just SO much information. Its really really crazy! Anyways... time to go start chopping away at that list I made yesterday! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06