Things to do...
12:04 a.m. || 05.15.03

I have so many things that need to get done in the next few days! I was planning on doing a bunch of them today, but that just didnt happen. After I got back from taking Andy to the funeral, it was around 2:30. Then I was really tired, so I took a nap. Ugh, i felt like crap. After showering, I decided to go to the mall. The Bon-Ton had a huge sale, including swimsuits, so I went in hopes of finding one I like. But they didnt have any in my size. Oh well. So, I went to Old Navy and bought a pair of shorts and two short-sleeved shirts. When I got home I had a headache, so I watched the season finale of That 70s Show that I had taped, and then American Idol. I wasnt too sure who was going to go on. I knew Ruben for sure, but I was stuck between Clay and Kimberley. I know Clay is a huge favorite, but I wasnt sure because of his performance last night. It just wasnt as good as he usually is. But, Tammy from my work was right. Clay and Ruben in the finals! I just finished that, and now I am in here writing to you. The only person online right now to talk to is Beth, but she is playing Tetris at the moment. I think I may just go to bed. Wanna see what I need to do tomorrow? I'll show you. Just cause I am bored.

To Do...

Remember to...

Maybe...

Do you like my lists? LOL I had so much running around in my head all day, I needed to write them down or else I would definitely forget something.

Okay, weird. A voicemail just came through on my phone, but it never rang. Huh weird. It was Jay, he's still in Boston and is coming home tomorrow. He said he'd be back soon (to his hotel room) so maybe there will be someone to talk to tonight! And Beth just IMed me too, so we are chatting. :) I should start to pick some of this crap up while we are talking. But, we'll see... :-D

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06