My heart
6:24 p.m. || 05.16.03

Okay... well I dont want to get into it right now, why I locked my diary and everything, cause I dont have much time right now. I just wanted to update everyone on what I've found out about my heart.

The PA Ron called today, and they got the results back from the monitor I was on. Apparently I am having PVCs, or Premature Ventricular Contractions. Who knows whats causing them. Probably all this damn stress. They are upping my dose of Toprol, the beta blocker I am on. We'll see if this helps.

Well, I would write more but Jay and Chris will be here soon. Talk to ya later.. .Love you all...

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06