July 2 - Andy Left: Bum Day
12:47 a.m. || 07.10.03

Wednesday, July 2 When we woke up this morning, we bummed around for awhile before Andy had to leave. He had to be to work by 4:30, but he wanted to get home early and get some things taken care of before he had to go in. Well, we bummed around a little, and we were lazy so long that we really didn�t have time to eat. We ended up eating this chocolate cake that Andy had bought at Tops a few days prior. Actually, they were like 2 pieces of cake, and they were good!! We then got showered and cleaned up, and Andy packed. Before he left, he looked through my DVDs to see if there were any he wanted to borrow, and we ended up watching part of the special features of Star Wars Episode 1 while we are our cake. Right after that, he had to get going, cause it was already going on 1:00 and as it was, he wasn�t gonna have any time to run his errands before going to work.

After he left, I came back upstairs and played some Zelda II on the Nintendo. I was sorta tired, so I also decided to take a nap. By the time I woke up, it was after 4pm, and I still hadnt heard from Andy. I had my phone with me, but I hadnt missed any calls either. Around 4:30, I went into the spare room and looked at the computer, and there was a message from Andy! It turns out his mom was yapping his ear off when he got home, and he barely had time to change and get ready for work, so he left me a quick note on the computer that he made it home safe, rather than calling. He also worries about using up my minutes on my cell phone.

Once I knew he made it home safe, I relaxed. I don�t quite remember what happened the rest of the night� I know I talked to everyone online. Oh yeah� I remember some of it now� You see, I was reading this person�s diary and they said some stuff about me, and some other people I am close to it in� So I sent a text message to this certain person�s �boyfriend�, who is/was a good friend of mine, asking what was up, etc. Then, like 4 hours later, he calls up and defends her, blah blah blah and REALLY pisses me off. I end up hanging up on him (well, I said �goodbye� first, just didn�t give him a chance to say �goodbye� back) and I am shaking, I am SO angry. So later, I am talking to Lissy, who is also, unfortunately, a part of this, and so she also sends this person a message and leaves a guestbook entry in the offending diary. She then talks to him on the phone, and is also pissed off. Ugh. I wish I could write about this in more specifics. Its all incredibly stupid and immature and I just wish this person (the one with the offending diary) would just leave us all alone. I wish she�d leave my friend alone too, he deserves much better than what he is getting.

Anyways� that whole stupid fiasco took up a majority of my night, and everyone is pretty pissed off. Not at least other, just at this offending diary and her �boyfriend�, the good friend of ours. We havent talked to him since, and he hasn�t made the effort. So whatever. I suppose his internet �girlfriend� is much better than his three real friends. But whatever. Screw him.

Well, now that that little tirade is over, I�ll continue with my entries� Sorry for the interruption.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06