July 10 - My Bum Day
4:53 p.m. || 07.14.03

Thursday, July 10th I did absolutely nothing today. I was an awful bum. Lets see... I'm pretty sure I got up late. I may have watched some TV, and I definitely talked online. I talked to Andy while he was making the special entries in his diary. If you havent read him in awhile, check it out, cause he is writing special entries about significant events in his life. I warn you though, the first "event", consisting of 3 entries so far, is not a pleasent one. I also talked to Danielle for a long time about lots of things, I probably fiddled with Diaryland stuff, looked at my favorite websites, read up on some news... In other words, I did nothing productive.

I was tired that evening (from what??) and fell asleep around 6pm until 8:30pm. After that I talked more online, then I FINALLY showered and ran over to Subway for a meatball sub. I talked to Andy some on the phone, talked to Lissy, watched some more TV, and then when Andy got home from work, I talked to him again online. I also talked to Aim�e for quite awhile, and the three of us (Andy, Aim�e and I) talked about Lemonade Tycoon, which we are all quite addicted to (Lissy as well). I realized that I had left my phone charger at Andy's house, so my battery was pretty low. I called him for a bit, but couldnt stay on long cause it beeped "low battery" at me and I didnt want to kill it. I then said goodnight to both Aimee and Andy (at like 4am) and had every intention of going to bed, but then all of a sudden... BOOM! It was thundering! It wasnt supposed to storm, but I guess it just came up. I checked the radar, and there was a little speck of orangish color on the radar, apparently sitting right over Grand Island. So, I got back online and talked to Andy some more. I HATE storms at night, especially when I am by myself. We played Lemonade Tycoon and around 5ish, Andy decided to go to bed. It stopped storming by then, so I played a little more and then got ready for bed (again). I turned on the TV (I usually need it on to fall asleep) and CenterStage was on (a show on the Yankees sports station). It was featuring Rudy Giuliani, so I watched a few minutes of it and I was hooked. I ended up watching the entire thing (until 7am) and then going to bed. LOL

I dont get it. I am tired all day long and even when I dont take a nap, I can be up til 4, 5, even 6 or 7am. Then I fall asleep, wake up around noon and do the same thing over again. Its like a vicious circle. Sometimes it sucks.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06