July 16 - Tacos and Cleaning
10:30 p.m. || 07.18.03

Wednesday, July 16th Wednesday.... lets see, what did I do? Lets see... Andy and I most likely woke up late. We've been sleeping til like 12 or 1, since we've been staying up til 3 or 4am. We were trying to decide what to eat, and since we had bought the taco stuff the night before, we decided we should probably do that before we had to freeze the meat. So, we got up and I started cooking the meat as Andy showered. His grandma was doing laundry and helped me with the meat a little too. When Andy got out of the shower, he drained the meat for me, and we got to making the tacos. His grandma is so funny, cause she has only eaten tacos a few times in her life, so she is always asking if she is making her taco right. LOL We always tell her just to make it so it tastes good. They both use the soft shells, and I use the hard shells, but break them up in a bowl and make a taco salad of sorts. Its how I've always made homemade tacos cause they always seemed to break on me anyways.

After eating tacos, Andy and I came back in his room and chilled for awhile before he had to go to work. Lissy ended up IMing me, cause she was home on her lunch break, and we talked for awhile since Andy had to get going to work, as it was about 4pm. I mentioned something to him about me picking up his room, and he said if I wanted to, I could. I felt bad cause I was making a big mess with my stuff, and I know he doesnt have a lot of time to organize things. So, after Andy left, I got to cleaning up his room. I really didnt 'clean' anything, but more organized than anything. I also talked to both Beth and Danielle online while I was doing this, and also played some Lemonade Tycoon.

I havent talked to Beth in quite awhile, so it was good catching up. We talked about a lot of things, our friends and what we have been up to, and we said we would have to get together when I get back home. That will be really nice :)

I finally finished 'organizing' around 7:30 and decided I should get a shower. I felt all gross. So, I got into the shower, and when I got out I came back in here and played around on the computer for awhile. I finally decided that I should get dressed around 8:30, and I went back out and watched TV with Andy's grandma. We were watching some Lifetime movie that was pretty good. We also started cutting up the strawberries and put sugar on them so they'd be all nice for shortcake.

After I was done, I noticed Lissy was on the computer, so I came in and talked to her for a bit. I also made myself more taco salad. Yum!!

I didnt do a whole lot that night. I dont even remember who I talked to. Lissy went to bed early, and I think I just played some more Lemonade Tycoon. If I forgot to add anything about anyone I talked to... I'm sorry.

When Andy got home that night, we ended up eating some strawberry shortcake and it was realy good!! We also decided to start watching What Dreams May Come but Andy fell asleep halfway through. It was a good night though :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06