Things to Write About
1:53 a.m. || 07.19.03

Okay, now that I am basically caught up on writing in my diary, I want to sorta get away from these "day-to-day" entries. Anal as I am, I will still write them, but I want to write about different things as well. Things that involve more feeling, rather than "I did this, this and this". What I want, is for people to leave me ideas of things to write about, things you would like me to write about. They could be anything you want, things you want to know about me, etc. I have a guestbook, notes and of course, email, so feel free to give me some ideas...

I am also contemplating unlocking my diary, or portions of it, and I will pose this same question at that time as well. Thanks in advance for any ideas!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06