SpongeBob!
12:52 a.m. || 09.06.03

So I went to see my parents today (and do laundry, and bake double chocolate chip muffins), and my mom tells me that my Aunt Tina bought me something. So, my mom and I go upstairs and my mom shows me what my aunt bought...

Sponge Bob Square Pants!

Its one of those shade-things that you put in your windshield to keep the sun and heat out. How cool is that?? My mom couldnt believe she bought it for me, but my aunt and uncle love SpongeBob, and so do I, so I thought it was great. Hopefully it will fit in my windshield cause it looks sorta big. If it doesnt, I'll make it fit :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06