Kit / Kat
12:42 p.m. || 09.12.03

Thanks to everyone who signed my guestbook and left such nice, flattering messages! That would be Aimee, Lissy (locked), Andy, and flyinby left a nice message in my notes! Thanks you guys! You are the best!

And, no thanks to Kit/Kat, who keeps leaving messages in my guestbook (IP 66.114.254.242). I have a pretty good idea of who you are (Sherry or someone doing Sherry's dirty work). You leave a note in Andy's guestbook as well, saying that you read "random" diaries. How random is my diary, Andy's diary, Mark's diary, Mark's LOCKED diary, etc.? Seems pretty NOT random to me. You are such a joke. Why havent I written anything back to you? Because I dont want to waste my time and energy on a loser like you. Why have others responded to you on my behalf? I didnt ask them to, but they are friends and they are sticking up for me. They know how to be a friend. All you know how to do is to try and tear relationships apart, like you (Sherry) tried to do while we were visiting Mark in Florida. How you emailed sections of Andy's IMs with you to myself and Lissy, trying to make Andy look like a fool. But you didnt, you made yourself look like an ass. Besides the fact, the IMs were time-stamped... and the time-stamps werent even in the correct order. DUH! You can tell they were manipulated! When I put them back in the correct order, they made a little more sense, and made you look bad, rather than the other way around. And where the diaries are concerned... do you really think I am a moron? Whether you are Sherry, or doing Sherry's dirty work, every link you have to my diary usually comes from someone else that I know. Let it be Mark's diary, Andy's diary or even your own site meter! I found that one in Mark's diary, I believe. But yeah, anyone can come from someone else's site meter... the thing is, YOURS IS PRIVATE! Which means, you need a PASSWORD to look at the entries in the site meter. Now lets see... how many people would have that password... DUH! God, you must really think I am a moron or something, its either you, or someone doing your dirty work. You signed my guestbook, leaving me your IP address, but that did NOTHING. It came from AOL (dont you usually come through "dsl-verizon"?) and when I checked the IP address, it came up as a generic "cover" address that AOL uses. Case and point - I got on my own AOL account and signed my own guestbook. Then, I went and checked the IP address for my entry, and lo and behold, it was the SAME IP address you left. What did your entry prove to me? NOTHING. Either you knew it was going to come up like that, or you just wanted to cover your tracks by using AOL. But, it didnt prove anything, except that you dont know anything.

But anyways, I'm tired of wasting my time on you. If Mark still believes you after this, still "loves" you then I'm damn sorry, but really, I think he's already lost a lot because of you, and he'll really be hard-pressed to get it back. Yeah, Mark and Andy used to be best friends. Until Mark moved to Florida and Sherry came into the picture. He pretty much dropped all of his friends for Sherry. He lives in Florida, she lives in California. Its pretty sad that ya give up all your friends for someone you've never even met, and lives all the way across the country. I just dont get people sometimes.

For more reading on this topic, please check out the following places... here, here and here. Thank you.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06