Charming Tails
12:36 a.m. || 09.12.03

Well, I figure I would take care of one thing on that list I made... so here it is!

In my email today was a message from Fitz & Floyd, the makers of Charming Tails. They always send me notices of sales and new items and stuff. I collect Charming Tails figurines and I just think that they are the cutest things on earth. So... I thought I would show you my small collection!! My best friend Andrea (she collects them, and has many more than I do) got me started on them, she usually will buy me one for my birthday or Christmas (you'll also notice a Graduation one in there as well). I also found out a short time ago, that they are producing a line of ornaments for the 12 Days of Christmas! They were having a 50% off sale then, and had Day 3 and Day 4, so of course, at $6 a piece, I had to buy them. I am looking around for more, they only have Days 1-8 out right now, but they are a little expensive, so I'll have to wait til I have money. In the meantime, here are the ones I own!

Slow and Steady

Happy Birthday Surprise

Waiting for Santa

Congradulations

You Quack Me Up

Three French Hens

Four Calling Birds

Well, I told you I didnt have many, but arent they so darn cute? LOL

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06