my ring!!
1:43 a.m. || 09.25.03

So... ya wanna see what my ring looks like? You guys get the first peek, as my family hasnt even seen it yet!! Isnt it pretty? I absolutely LOVE it!! Thank you baby!! (On a side note... do you know how hard it is to get a decent picture of jewelry? (Aim�e, I remember you were having this problem awhile back... ugh)). So anyways, here is it!!

my engagement ring!

Speaking of rings, did I tell you that I now have the Special Extended Edition of The Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring? My mom was going to get the regular edition, so I bargained with her, and she got my DVD and I got the Extended Edition. Yay me! Its so cool, I love it, and I cant wait til the Special Extended Edition of Two Towers comes out in November!

Anyways, I have TONS to write about, but I will do that tomorrow, as its late and I am tired... Goodnight!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06