Pumpkins
3:29 p.m. || 10.01.03

I finally finished my assignment for class... Ugh. I am SUCH a procrastinator. Someone hit me, please? I'm still not sure if its exactly what my professor had in mind, but I know it should be ok.

I guess my graphic is working now. I saved it to my hard drive. Guess I will upload it to diaryland later on to avoid future problems. I'm still looking for a good Halloween layout. I just love pumpkins and ghosties and goblins... how cute!! Speaking of pumpkins, check out Danielle's little girl Lilli... isnt she adorable?

Lilli!

Also, before I forget (cause God knows, I am forgetful), I would like to wish Beth (locked) and John a Happy 5 Year Anniversary!! They will be married in two years, August 2005, and I wish them all the best! I love you both!

Anyways, time to get going to class... I still have to put the finishing touches on my paper and then make a copy of something, and get dried off and dressed, all to go out into the pouring rain. I'll try and write more later... Byes!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06