Shana, Satan's spawn
1:11 p.m. || 10.06.03

Oh my God, my "boss" Shana (for People Inc., where I havent worked in 3 months), is SUCH A BITCH! Okay, here's the deal...

Frida night, I worked for my old boss Heather at one of her new sites. Its a Supportive Apartment, where two guys, Chaz and Jim live. A SA is basically where the people live by themselves, and staff is around occasionally to offer help and support. Basically, all I had to do when I was there was drive Chaz to the reservation to buy cigarettes (which took up 2 hours of my time there, plus 45 miles at 32.5 cents a mile), and then I went back and watched TV with the guys til 8, when I went home. I didnt have to do any meds, cleaning, cooking, bathing, undergarment changing, nothing. It was so easy.

So anyways, I left the apartment and drove over to where I used to work to visit the people that live there. I hadnt seen them in a month, and that was just way too long. While I was there, I decided to get a mileage sheet, since I forgot to grab one when I was at the SA. I filled it out, then I called Heather and asked her what I should do with it. She said to put it into an inter-office envelope and ask Shana to stick it in the mail. Not really a hard job. So, I visit with the people there a bit longer, and then leave to go home.

Well, today I get a call from Shana (thank God it went to my voicemail, I really hate talking to her) and she said since I havent worked "at the house in how long?" she doesnt see why I have a mileage sheet filled out, and why she should deliver it to Heather for me. She also said that if I wanted it delivered to Heather, I have to come over there and get it myself, and deliver it to her myself. She also told me to call her back. Yeah right. She is SUCH A BITCH. If you would have heard all she said, and the tone she said it in... Oh my God, I want to just go over there and slap her. Oh she makes me so mad.

After I heard this message I was shaking, I was so furious. I was NOT going to call her back. I called Heather right away and left a message on her cell phone, explaining the situation. Since I couldnt get a hold of Heather right away, I decided to call Angela, Shana's boss, and explain the situation to her. All Angela said was that she would drop it in the mail for me. Whatever, I dont care. At least she said she would do that much. She also asked if I wanted hours at different houses. Not from her I dont. I'll work relief staff for Heather any day, but I really want nothing to do with Shana or Angela.

Soon after I talked to Angela, Heather called me back, and she was like "Are ya shaking?" LOL I was like "OMG I am so mad right now". And Heather said she couldnt believe Shana was being such a brat, and that she would call up and talk to her, and get the information off of my mileage sheet from Shana, and turn it in for me. I hope she tears Shana a new asshole. Seriously. I told Heather how the envelope was addressed to her, and how I thought Shana had no business opening it and looking at what was inside. Heather agreed with me, and I hope she speaks to Shana about that too.

Ugh. I have no idea where she gets off. I am just so pissed off right now.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06