Happy Birthday Al!
12:02 a.m. || 12.09.03

Entry about Taco Bell HERE.

I just wanted to make an entry to say

Happy 23rd Birthday to my sister Allison!!

I dont know if Allison reads this or not. I know she used to, but just in case, I wanted to wish her a happy birthday!!

Today is also Andy's twin half-brothers' 16th birthday! Happy Birthday Justin and Ryan!

Just have to add... Guess what I saw today?! A Lord of the Rings Trivial Pursuit game! OMG! How cool is that?! I'll have to remember to add it to my Christmas list!

Anyways, time for bed... just wanted to get out the birthday wishes! Nightynight!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06