More Charming Tails!
9:29 p.m. || 12.10.03

There are a couple things I want to write about tonight, but first I'll show you some of the new Charming Tails figurines I just got! One I bought over the weekend, and the others I ordered online directly from the website, and saved myself a ton of money doing so (each figurine is generally $18 or so, and I got them for $5 a piece, and then 10% off of that!). So, here they are! (and here is a link to my older Charming Tails)

Christmastime is Family TimeAltar of LoveWedding Day BlossomsThe Best... BunnyMaid of HonorMy Heart's All A-FlutterHere Comes the Bride

Aren't they cute??

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06