Got my grades!
4:31 p.m. || 12.18.03

I just checked online and they posted the grades for this semster! I got an A and a B. I was completely expecting the B, cause I know I didnt do very well. I just really didnt have much enthusiasm for the course in general, and didnt have the ambition to give it my all. In all, I have 6 As, 1 B+ and 2 Bs. Not too shabby. The other 2 classes that I got the B and the B+ in were both Autism-related classes. I bet if I were taking them now, I'd get As in both. At the time, the information really didnt mean a whole heck of a lot to me. I mean, it was interesting, but I couldnt really apply it to anywhere. Now, I deal with it all on a daily basis. I cant wait til I take the advanced Applied Behavior Analysis course in the spring and see how I do, seeing as how I do ABA everyday. Guess we'll just have to wait and find out! I cant wait til I am done Christmas shopping. I still have a few people to buy for...

I think thats it... I get paid tomorrow, so sometime this weekend, I am going to hit the stores... Fun stuff I tell ya!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06