A Short "Hi"
11:19 p.m. || 01.05.04

Hey everyone! I'm sorry that I havent written in the past 2 weeks really, its been busy. Andy and I came back on the 27th, and he just left today, so we've been trying to spend as much time as we could with each other, which meant not so much time on the computer.

I want to write about my Christmas and share some pictures, but that will probably have to wait til tomorrow. Even though I took a little nap earlier, I'm still pretty tired and I just want to chill in bed and watch TV.

Going back to work today after having almost 2 weeks off was hard, but once I got there, it was okay. The weather is playing tricks right now, and I guess we're supposed to get a lot of snow this week. It was 56 degrees on Saturday, and its supposed to get down to 6 degrees on Thursday. Go figure.

Well, its time for me to get to bed... I'll try to write more tomorrow, I promise!!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06