Sleepy Kimmie
11:36 p.m. || 01.13.04

I'm sorry I have been such a slacker at writing entries. Here's a quick update... I ended up calling into work on Monday, I still felt crappy in the morning. I felt better as the day went on, but was still hoping for a snow day today (Tuesday), as was everyone else, cause it was supposed to be really windy and snowy this morning. Well, we didnt get one, and it wasnt bad til just before I headed out. When I got home, I ate and took a 3 1/2 hour nap, and here I am, eating Jello and still tired. I am going to go get ready for bed and go back to bed... I am SO sleepy. Goodnight everyone! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06