SNOW DAY!! (again)
10:42 a.m. || 01.16.04

And I must say once again...

SNOW DAY!!!!

Now I just gotta figure out a way to get my paycheck. Hopefully I can get it before Tuesday, cause I have like $17 to my name. And I'm supposed to have SCIP training tomorrow, but I have no idea what time. So Andy and I are gonna go over to school today and see if we can get in. Maybe the office people are there or something, or maybe the door is unlocked so I can get into my classroom and get the paper about training. We'll see. Hopefully I can do both though!

Oh and Andy came to visit me yesterday!! He got a new job and starts that AND school on Tuesday, so he figured this would be the last good weekend for awhile. So we're gonna hang out and chill today. I really want my paycheck. I am thinking about getting Guinea Pigs... what do ya think about that? Leave me comments... Bye for now!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06