Sleeping cars :)
4:51 p.m. || 01.27.04

Hey everyone... Just a quick note to say hi!! I was a lazyass and didnt go to work today. The roads were just downright awful, and I could see that the 190 south from my window (which is the direction I go to get to work) was at a standstill. So I called in. More on that later, but I was just reading a news article and one sentance in it just struck me as hilarious... "Cars that slept outside last night became glazed over with ice by morning." Slept outside? Hehehe Thats sorta funny... Does anyone else thing that is as funny as I do? Sorta cute! I always said that my car looks like its pouting and sticking out its lower lip, but I guess it now sleeps as well! Okay... time for me to go before you all think I'm crazy. Byebye!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06