I miss you Cody
9:34 p.m. || 03.08.04

I was just thinking of my cat Cody and how he has been gone about 3 1/2 months. It doesnt seem that long, yet it seems so far away. I miss him terribly and still have a hard time seeing my other cats, Mokey and Shadow. Sometimes I wish that I had kept Cody's yellow mousie as a reminder of him, but he loved that thing, so I buried it with him. In that entry about Cody, I also said how I wished I had put in a piece of plastic, cause he LOVED licking plastic. Well, the next day, my mom went and put a piece of plastic in the box with Cody. I just miss my Codeman.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06