Why my lights were flickering
7:31 a.m. || 03.19.04

I guess I know why my lights were flickering... (See my previous entry to see what I am talking about). This was on the local news this morning...

"Niagara Mohawk crews have been working hard to restore the juice to more than 19,000 homes from Lackawanna to Fredonia Thursday night. A blown high capacity line along Route 400 is blamed for triggering the power outage sometime around 7pm. 7 News reporter John Borsa spoke to several people who were sent in search of power when the lights went out. Evans, North Collins and Fredonia were all affected by the blackout. Niagara Mohawk was able to restore most of the power by midnight."

I lived about 30-40 minutes north of the northernmost town, but it probably affected me somehow. Anyways, time to get ready for work. We were out til 1:30 with Cathy and her friend Tonya last night and I am exhausted.

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06