Long time, no write :)
10:32 p.m. || 05.04.04

Hey everyone... Sorry I havent written in so long. I really wanted to write about my Easter break at Andy's house, and then I didnt, and I was there this past weekend as well, and still want to write about that, so I have a lot to catch up on!!

I have a final tomorrow in my class, and then the project/paper is due by Monday, so I'll be a bit busy, but I promise I will try to write. Once I start writing, I'm okay, its just getting myself to start writing thats the problem.

I have a ton to say so hopefully I will tomorrow night...

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06