pictures!
9:33 p.m. || 06.06.04

Read back one for my real entry. Here are some pictures I've promised to put in here... Enjoy!

On May 26, I was driving back from my parents' house and saw this rainbow. I pulled down a back road and took some pictures!

left side of the rainbow middle of the rainbow right side of the rainbow


On May 29th, we decided to head to East Aurora and visit the Toy Town Museum. They had a lot of old toys, dating back to the early 1900s and some more recent toys as well. I recognized a lot of the toys I used to play with at my grandma's when I was little, toys that used to be my mom's and my uncles'. It was pretty cool! If there is time, we want to take Andy's grandma there when she is in town for our wedding. We also went to the Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens in Lackawanna. There were some really cool plants there, but our favorite were the ones sculpted into dinosaurs and birds! Lastly, we stopped by Woodlawn Beach along Lake Erie on our way back to the apartment. I had heard that they have cleaned it up a lot recently, and it did look nice, but we were the only ones there. We walked around for a bit, but didnt stay long cause it was getting chilly and buggy. Here are some pictures from that day!

Toy Town

T-Rex another shot of the T-Rex Andy and the brontosaurus another shot of the brontosaurus teradactyl Stegosaurus alligator a dog-like thing... we couldnt quite figure out what it was supposed to be  LOL

a shot of Woodlawn Beach, with Lake Erie in the background me and Andy at Woodlawn Beach

So I hope all those pics loaded okay! Enjoy!

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06