Aaron!!
12:30 p.m. || 06.25.04

Yay! Aaron is coming in on Tuesday!! I finally caught him online last night and then he called me cause he was bored, and we talked for over an hour. It was so good to hear from him! He wants me to come to the airport on Tuesday to greet him, I think he also wanted me to come over afterwards. But, his grandma just emailed me to tell me when Aaron was coming in, and mentioned that they have to rush to an appointment right after picking him up, so I'm not sure whats going on. I dont want to intrude on them by coming to the airport, but Aaron really wants me to be there. We'll see, I guess. I emailed his grandma back and mentioned to her what he wanted. Well, time to get going, my bridesmaid dress came in yesterday, and I have to go buy a strapless bra and shoes. Fun stuff I tell ya! :)

then || now

new old profile cast rings books kids books
book
notes email layout hostess


LAST FIVE
Andrew's 5 Month Pictures - 09.27.06
4 Month Pics - 09.05.06
3-Month Pics - 08.23.06
Craniofacial appointment - 08.18.06
4 Months - 08.17.06